The Book of Genesis


Sunday 25th November 2018
Issac's Children: Sermon
Reading Genesis 25 v19-34
  by Pastor Johnson
Sunday 5th November 2018
Issac is Born: Sermon
Reading Genesis 18: 1- 15, 21:1-8
  by John Kurubo

Sunday 28th October 2018
God makes Animals and People: Sermon
Reading Genesis 1: 20- 25
  by Seth Delong

Sunday 21st October 2018
God makes Sun, Moon and Stars: Sermon
Reading Genesis 1: 14 - 19
  by Pastor Johnson Owolabi

Sunday 18th March 2018
God blesses Jacob: Sermon
Reading Genesis 35: 1- 15
  by Pastor Johnson Owolabi

Sunday 25th March 2018
Sermon
Reading Genesis 45: 1- 15
  by
Sunday 23rd July 2017
God makes animals & people: Sermon
Reading Genesis 1: 20 - 2:5
  by Peter Ratcliff

Sunday 16th July 2017
God makes sun, moon and stars: Sermon
Reading Genesis 1: 14 - 19
  by Pastor Johnson

Sunday 9th July 2017
God makes land, plants and sea: Sermon & document
Reading Genesis 1: 9 - 13
  by John Kurubo

Sunday 2nd July2017
God makes light, night and day: Sermon
Reading Genesis 1: 1 -8
  by Kumar Rajagopatan - LBA Regional Minister

Sunday 28th May 2017
New Names: Sermon
Reading Genesis 17
  by Pastor Sam (All Nations)
Sunday 21st May 2017
The Substitute: Sermon
Reading Genesis 16: 1 - 6
  by Pastor Johnson
Sunday 14th May 2017
Deal or no deal: Sermon
Reading Genesis 13 / Document
  by Frances Reynolds (Christian Aid)
Sunday 7th May 2017
Abram's Call: Sermon
Reading Genesis 12: 1 - 9 / Document
  by Colin Tompson

Sunday 13th November 2016
Flood warning: 
Sermon
Reading Genesis 6:1 - 8:19
  by John Kurubo

Sunday 6th November 2016
Our Choice:
Sermon
Reading Genesis 4: 1- 16
 by Andreea Stefan